Continued…

Jackson County

Gretchen Ericson
140 S. Holly Street
Medford, OR 97501
541-770-7770
ericsogl@jacksoncounty.org

 

Josephine County

Zoe Ann Northcutt
Options for Southern Oregon
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-572-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org

 

Linn County

MaryDale Salston
Linn County Mental Health
445 3rd Ave SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3866 ext 2305
msalston@co.linn.or.us

 

Malheur and Umatilla Counties

Karen Martin
Lifeways
331 SE 2nd St
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-276-6207 ext 435
kmartin@lifeways.org

 

Multnomah County

Lisa Davis
Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
2415 SE 43rd
Portland, OR 97206
503-238-0705 Ext. 192
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org

Lee Ann Keeler
Central City Concern
2 NW 2nd Ave
Portland, OR 97209
971-352-8834
leeann.keeler@ccconcern.org

 

Washington County

Miho Shimba
LifeWorks NW
971 SW Walnut Street
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-640-5297
mihos@lifeworksnw.org

 

Yamhill County

Halley Read
Abacus Programs
627 NE Evans St
McMinnville, OR 97128
503-434-7523
readh@co.yamhill.or.us

Supported Education Programs by County

Benton County

Monica Cowan
Benton County Behavioral Health
530 NW 27th St
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-766-0106
monica.cowan@co.benton.or.us

 

Clatsop County

Christie Taylor
Clatsop Behavioral Healthcare
65 N Highway 101, Ste 204
Warrenton, OR 97146
503-325-5722 ext 262
Christiet@clatsopbh.org

 

Curry County

Jan Barker
Curry Community Health
94235 Moore St, Ste 121
Gold Beach, OR 97444
541-425-7545
BarkerJ@currych.org

 

Columbia County

Marina Grozina
Columbia County Mental Health
58646 McNulty Way
St. Helens, OR 97501
503-438-2101
marinag@ccmh1.com

 

Gilliam, Grant, and Morrow Counties

Karla Colson
Community Counseling Solutions
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
541-481-2918
karla.colson@gobhi.net

 

Harney County

LeeAnn Eaton
Symmetry Care
348 West Adams St
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-8376
leeann.eaton@gobhi.net

 

Hood River, Sherman, and Wasco Counties

Jeremy Anderson
Mid-Columbia Center for Living
409 Lincoln St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-5452 ext 4342
jeremy.anderson@mccfl.org