Supported Education Programs by County

Programs in green are currently authorized to bill the Supported Education code. Programs in blue are in the beginning stages of implementation.

Benton County

Sara Kaye
Benton County Behavioral Health
530 NW 27th St
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 223-4666 
Sara.Kaye@CO.Benton.OR.US

Clackamas County

Madonna Werthman
Columbia Care 
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Curry County

Jan Barker
Curry Community Health
94235 Moore St, Ste 121
Gold Beach, OR 97444
541-425-7545
BarkerJ@currych.org

Douglas County

Angela Gross
Compass Behavioral Healthcare 
2001 Newcastle Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
541-817-4300
angelag@compassoregon.org


Jackson County

Jenna Dale
Options for Southern Oregon
3501 Excel Dr
Medford, OR 97501
541-414-0713
jdale@optionsonline.org

Madonna Werthman
Columbia Care 
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Josephine County

Zoe Ann Northcutt
Options for Southern Oregon
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-572-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org
 

Lane County

Holly Ingling
Laurel Hill Center
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
541-788-0094
hollyi@laurel.org

Marion County 

David Means
Marion County Work Solutions & EASA

3180 Center Street
Salem, Oregon 97301
(503) 361-2654
Dmeans@co.marion.or.us

 

Multnomah County

Lisa Davis
Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
2415 SE 43rd
Portland, OR 97206
503-238-0705 Ext. 192
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org 


Union County

Frankie Thamert
Center for Human Development
2301 Cove Ave
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8892
fthamert@chdinc.org


Wallowa County

Mollie Cudmore
Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness 
207 Southwest 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-0546 (office)
mollie.cudmore@gobhi.net 

Yamhill County

Hilary Morris
Abacus Programs (Yamhill Co.)
627 NE Evans St
McMinnville, OR 97128
(503) 434-7523
morrish@co.yamhill.or.us