Program Locations

There are currently 33 IPS Supported Employment providers serving 31 counties across Oregon. Please contact the Supported Employment program supervisor(s) in your county or an OSECE  staff member for more information.

(Click map to enlarge.)

OSECE Map - 04-14-15 - Website - Contrast

Counties shown in green have implemented IPS and are currently serving clients.
Counties shown in blue are working toward implementation and have hired staff.
Counties shown in white are not yet implementing IPS.

Program Contacts by County

To quickly search for a county, use Ctrl F or F3 and enter the name of the county in the search bar.

Baker County

Allison Deputy
New Directions Behavioral Health and Wellness
P.O. Box 649
2200 4th Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-3646
allison.deputy@gobhi.net

 

Benton County

Raina Wickham
Benton County Behavioral Health
530 NW 27th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-971-8538
raina.wickham@co.benton.or.us

 

Clackamas County

Kendra Duby
Clackamas County Behavioral Health
1002 Library Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-655-8401
888-651-2134
kduby@co.clackamas.or.us

Anna DeBlois
LifeWorks Northwest
14025 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Madonna Werthman
Columbia Care
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

 

Clatsop County

Nick Benas
Clatsop Behavioral Healthcare
2120 Exchange Street, Suite 301
Astoria, OR 97103
503-325-0241 Ext. 220
nickb@clatsopbh.org

 

Columbia County

Marina Grozina
Columbia County Mental Health
58646 McNulty Way
St. Helens, OR 97501
503-438-2101
marinag@ccmh1.com

 

Coos County

Cathy Pennington
Working Wonders
PO Box 1013
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-2057
cathy@coosse.org

 

Crook County

Brian Dement
Lutheran Community Services
203 North Court Street
Prineville, OR 97754
541-323-5330
bdement@lcsnw.org

 

Curry County

Madonna Werthman
Columbia Care
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

 

Deschutes County

Sarah Haefele
Deschutes County Mental Health
1128 NW Harriman
Bend, Oregon 97701
541-330-4639
sarah_haefele@co.deschutes.or.us

 

Douglas County

Mick Williams
Community Health Alliance
2700 Stewart Parkway, Annex B
Roseburg, OR 97471
512-966-5557
mwilliams@chaoregon.org

 

Gilliam County

Terri Dickens
Community Counseling Solutions
104 SW Kinkade Road
Boardman, OR 97818
541-481-2911
terri.dickens@gobhi.net

 

Grant County

Thad Labhart
Community Counseling Solutions
528 East Main, Suite W
John Day, OR 97845
541-575-1446
tlabhart@gobhi.net

 

Harney County

LeeAnn Eaton
Symmetry Care
348 West Adams Street
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-8376
leeann.eaton@gobhi.net

 

Hood River County

Al Barton
Mid-Columbia Center for Living
1610 Woods Court
Hood River, OR, 97031
541-386-2620
al.barton@mccfl.org

 

Jackson County

Katrina Lee
140 S. Holly Street
Medford, OR 97501
541-774-8046
leekm@jacksoncounty.org

Madonna Werthman
Columbia Care
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

 

Jefferson County

Heather Crow-Martinez
Best Care Treatment Services
125 SW C Street
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-6575
heatherc@bestcaretreatment.org

 

Josephine County

Zoe Ann Northcutt
Options for Southern Oregon
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-472-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org

 

Klamath County

Nora Foster
Lutheran Community Services Northwest
2545 North Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-883-3471
nfoster@lcsnw.org

 

Lane County

Kay Osgood
Laurel Hill Center
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
541-485-6340
kayo@laurel.org

Sheyne Benedict
PeaceHealth – Oregon
2411 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Eugene, OR 97401
458-205-7080
sbenedict@peacehealth.org

Jim Hukari
Shelter Care
499 W. 4th Street
Eugene, OR 97401
541-505-5188 Ext. 348
jhukari@sheltercare.org

 

Lincoln County

Barbara Turrill
Lincoln County Health & Human Services
36 SW Nye Street
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-0530
541-270-6274
bturrill@co.lincoln.or.us

 

Linn County

Mary Dale Salston
Linn County Mental Health
445 3rd Avenue SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3866
msalston@co.linn.or.us

 

Malheur County

Allyson Morrison
Lifeways Malheur
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
541-823-9031
208-409-2272
amorrison@lifeways.org

 

Marion County

Stefani Nichols
Marion County Mental Health
3180 Center Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
503-361-2634
snichols@co.marion.or.us

 

Morrow County

Terri Dickens
Community Counseling Solutions
104 SW Kinkade Road
Boardman, OR 97818
541-481-2911
terri.dickens@gobhi.net

 

Multnomah County

Lisa Davis
Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
2415 SE 43rd Avenue
Portland, OR  97206
503-238-0705 Ext. 192
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org

Vivian Lackey
Central City Concern
2 NW 2nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
503-226-7387
vivian.lackey@ccconcern.org

Anna DeBlois
LifeWorks Northwest
14025 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Leticia Sainz
Multnomah County Early Assessment and Support Alliance
421 SW Oak Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-793-3184
leticia.sainz@multco.us

 

Sherman County

Al Barton
Mid-Columbia Center for Living
1610 Woods Court
Hood River, OR, 97031
541-386-2620
al.barton@mccfl.org

 

Tillamook County

Frank Hanna-Williams
Tillamook Family Counseling Center
906 Main Avenue
Tillamook, OR 97141
503-842-8201
frankhw@tfcc.org

 

Umatilla County

Allyson Morrison
Lifeways Malheur
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
541-823-9031
208-409-2272
amorrison@lifeways.org

 

Union County

Rhonda Smith
Center for Human Development
2301 Cove Avenue
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8892
541-240-1039
rlsmith@chdinc.org

 

Wallowa County

Bridget Brown
Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness
207 SW 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-0546
206-612-7587
bridget.brown@gobhi.net

 

Wasco County

Al Barton
Mid-Columbia Center for Living
1610 Woods Court
Hood River, OR, 97031
541-386-2620
al.barton@mccfl.org

 

Washington County

Anna DeBlois
LifeWorks Northwest
14025 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Rob Babcock
Sequoia Mental Health Services
4585 SW 185th Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-591-9280
rbabcock@sequoiamhs.org

 

Wheeler County

Terri Dickens
Community Counseling Solutions
104 SW Kinkade Road
Boardman, OR 97818
541-481-2911
terri.dickens@gobhi.net

 

Yamhill County

Emily Piper
Abacus
627 NE Evans Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
503-434-7523 Ext. 4724
pipere@co.yamhill.or.us