Supported Employment Programs

Counties shown in blue have implemented IPS and are currently serving clients.
Counties shown in light blue are working toward implementation and have hired staff.
Counties shown in light gray are not yet implementing IPS.
There are currently 37 IPS Supported Employment providers serving 35 counties across Oregon. Please contact the Supported Employment program supervisor(s) in your county or an OSECE staff member for more information.

Baker County

New Directions Behavioral Health and Wellness
Kelli Wright
2200 4th Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-3646
kwright@ndninc.org

Benton County

Benton County Behavioral Health
Sara Kaye
530 NW 27th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-223-4666
sara.kaye@co.benton.or.us

Clackamas County

Clackamas County Behavioral Health
Margaret Moore
1002 Library Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-722-6883

MMoore@co.clackamas.or.us

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway, Building 1
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Columbia Care
Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Clatsop County

Clatsop Behavioral Healthcare
Christie Taylor
65 N Highway 101, Suite 204
Warrenton, OR 97146
503-325-5722 x262 (office)
Christiet@clatsopbh.org

Columbia County

Columbia County Mental Health
Candy Applebee
58646 McNulty Way
St. Helens, OR 97501
503-438-2142
candya@ccmh1.com

Coos County

Working Wonders
Cathy Pennington
PO Box 1013
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-2057
cathy@coosse.org

Crook County

Lutheran Community Services
Chrystal Johnson
365 NE Court St. Prineville, OR 97754
541-323-5330
chjohnson@lcsnw.org

Curry County

Curry Community Health
Leasa Medina
94235 Moore St, Ste 121
Gold Beach, OR 97444
541-373-8001
MedinaL@currych.org

Deschutes County

Deschutes County Mental Health
Sarah Haefele
1128 NW Harriman
Bend, Oregon 97701
541-330-4639
sarah_haefele@co.deschutes.or.us

Douglas County

Community Health Alliance/Compass
Angela Gross
621 W. Madrone St.
Roseburg, OR
541-530-3219
angelag@compassoregon.org

Gilliam County

Community Counseling Solutions
Karla Colson
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 481-2918
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Grant County

Community Counseling Solutions
Karla Colson
528 East Main, Suite W
John Day, OR 97845
(541) 575-1466
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Harney County

Symmetry Care
LeeAnn Eaton
348 West Adams Street
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-8376
leeann.eaton@gobhi.net

Hood River County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Katie Stevens
409 Lincoln St
The Dalles, OR, 97058
541-296-5452, Ext. 4270
katie.stevens@mccfl.org

Jackson County

Jackson County Mental Health

Doug Huston
Jackson County
140 S. Holly Street
Medford, OR 97501
541-774-7917
HustonJD@jacksoncounty.org

Columbia Care
Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Options for Southern Oregon
Jenna Dale
3501 Excel Dr
Medford, OR 97501
541-659-4123
jdale@optionsonline.org

Jefferson County

Best Care Treatment Services
Heather Crow-Martinez
125 SW C Street
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-6575
heatherc@bestcaretreatment.org

Josephine County

Options for Southern Oregon
Zoe Ann Northcutt
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-472-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org

Klamath County

Lutheran Community Services Northwest
Nora Foster
2545 North Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-883-3471
nfoster@lcsnw.org

Lane County

Laurel Hill Center
Holly Ingling
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
541-788-0094
hollyi@laurel.org

Lincoln County

Lincoln County Health & Human Services
Barbara Turrill
51 SW Lee Street
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-0513
bturrill@co.lincoln.or.us

Linn County

Linn County Mental Health
Mary Dale Salston
445 3rd Avenue SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3866, Ext. 2305
msalston@co.linn.or.us

Malheur County

Lifeways Malheur
Glenn Erhardt
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
541.889.9167 ext 282
503-991-4375
gerhardt@lifeways.org

Marion County

Marion County Adult Behavioral Health & EASA
David Means
3180 Center St
Salem, OR 97301
503-361-2654
Dmeans@co.marion.or.us

Morrow County

Community Counseling Solutions
Karla Colson
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 481-2918
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Multnomah County

Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
Lisa Davis
2415 SE 43rd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland, OR  97206
503-238-0705 Ext. 1192
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org

Central City Concern
Elissa Black 
2 NW 2nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
503-226-7387 x8822
Elissa.Black@ccconcern.org

Columbia Care
Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway, Building 1
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Multnomah County Early Assessment and Support Alliance
Angela Petrjanos 
421 SW Oak Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-793-3184
angela.petrjanos@multco.us

Polk County

Polk County Human Services
Sara Dotson
1520 Plaza St NW, Suite 310
Salem, OR 97304
503-585-3012 ext 105
dotson.sara@co.polk.or.us

Sherman County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Katie Stevens
409 Lincoln St
The Dalles, OR, 97058
541-296-5452, Ext. 4270
katie.stevens@mccfl.org

Tillamook County

Tillamook Family Counseling Center
Frank Hanna-Williams
906 Main Avenue
Tillamook, OR 97141
503-842-8201
frankhw@tfcc.org

Umatilla County

Lifeways Umatilla
Karen Martin
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
503-991-4375
klibby@lifeways.org

Union County

Center for Human Development
Rhonda Smith
2301 Cove Avenue
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8892
rlsmith@chdinc.org

Wallowa County

Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness
Mollie Cudmore
207 SW 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-0546
mollie.cudmore@gobhi.net

Wasco County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Katie Stevens
409 Lincoln St
The Dalles, OR, 97058
541-296-5452, Ext. 4270
katie.stevens@mccfl.org

Washington County

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway, Building 1
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Sequoia Mental Health Services
Ron Babcock
4585 SW 185th Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-591-9280
rbabcock@sequoiamhs.org

Wheeler County

Community Counseling Solutions
Karla Colson
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 481-2918
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Yamhill County

Abacus
Hilary Morris
625 NE Galloway Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
503-434-7523
morrish@co.yamhill.or.us