Program Locations

There are currently 33 IPS Supported Employment providers serving 31 counties across Oregon. Please contact the Supported Employment program supervisor(s) in your county or an OSECE  staff member for more information.

(Click map to enlarge.)

OSECE-Map---03-22-16

Counties shown in green have implemented IPS and are currently serving clients.
Counties shown in blue are working toward implementation and have hired staff.
Counties shown in white are not yet implementing IPS.

Program Contacts by County

Baker County

Allison Deputy
2200 4th Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-3646
allison.deputy@gobhi.net

Benton County

Raina Wickham
530 NW 27th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-971-8538
raina.wickham@co.benton.or.us

Clackamas County

Tracy Garell
1002 Library Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-655-8401

Anna DeBlois
14025 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Clatsop County

Ben Paz
2120 Exchange Street, Suite 301
Astoria, OR 97103
benp@clatsopbh.org

Columbia County

Marina Grozina
58646 McNulty Way
St. Helens, OR 97501
503-438-2101
marinag@ccmh1.com

Coos County

Cathy Pennington
PO Box 1013
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-2057
cathy@coosse.org

Crook County

Michele Riggs
203 North Court Street
Prineville, OR 97754
541-323-5330, Ext. 401
mriggs@lcsnw.org

Curry County

Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Jan Barker
541-373-8001

Deschutes County

Sarah Haefele
1128 NW Harriman
Bend, Oregon 97701
541-330-4639
sarah_haefele@co.deschutes.or.us

Douglas County

Joy Ward
337 NE Fowler
Roseburg, OR 97471
541-817-4300
jsimpsonward@chaoregon.org

Gilliam County

Craig Spears
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
craig.spears@gobhi.net

Grant County

Thad Labhart
528 East Main, Suite W
John Day, OR 97845
541-575-1446
tlabhart@gobhi.net

Harney County

LeeAnn Eaton
348 West Adams Street
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-8376
leeann.eaton@gobhi.net

Hood River County

Jeremy G. Anderson
1610 Woods Court
Hood River, OR, 97031
541-296-5452, Ext. 4342
jeremy.anderson@mccfl.org

Jackson County

Gretchen Ericson
140 S. Holly Street
Medford, OR 97501
541-770-7770
ericsogl@jacksoncounty.org

Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Jefferson County

Heather Crow-Martinez
125 SW C Street
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-6575
heatherc@bestcaretreatment.org

Josephine County

Zoe Ann Northcutt
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-472-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org

Klamath County

Nora Foster
2545 North Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-892-4546
nfoster@lcsnw.org

Lane County

Kay Osgood
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
541-485-6340
kayo@laurel.org

Sheyne Benedict
2411 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Eugene, OR 97401
458-205-7080
sbenedict@peacehealth.org

Ariann Bolton
499 W. 4th Street
Eugene, OR 97401
541-686-1262
abolton@sheltercare.org

Lincoln County

Peggy Defazio
51 SW Lee Street
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-0513
pdefazio@co.lincoln.or.us

Linn County

Mary Dale Salston
445 3rd Avenue SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3866, Ext. 2305
msalston@co.linn.or.us

Malheur County

Allyson Morrison
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
541-823-9031
208-409-2272
amorrison@lifeways.org

Marion County

Stefani Nichols
3180 Center Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
503-361-2634
snichols@co.marion.or.us

Morrow County

Craig Spears
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
craig.spears@gobhi.net

Multnomah County

Lisa Davis
2415 SE 43rd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland, OR  97206
503-238-0705 Ext. 1192
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org

Jolene Kawecki
2 NW 2nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
jolene.kawecki@ccconcern.org

Terry Leckron Myers
503-289-4444
terrymyers@codainc.org

Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Anna DeBlois
14025 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Leticia Sainz
421 SW Oak Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-793-3184
leticia.sainz@multco.us

Polk County

Kerry Blum
182 SW Academy, Suite 310
Dallas, OR 97338
503-623-9289, Ext. 2335
blum.kerry@co.polk.or.us

Sherman County

Jeremy G. Anderson
1610 Woods Court
Hood River, OR, 97031
541-296-5452, Ext. 4342
jeremy.anderson@mccfl.org

Tillamook County

Frank Hanna-Williams
906 Main Avenue
Tillamook, OR 97141
503-842-8201
frankhw@tfcc.org

Umatilla County

Karen Libby
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
503-991-4375
klibby@lifeways.org

Union County

Rhonda Smith
2301 Cove Avenue
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8892
rlsmith@chdinc.org

Wallowa County

Bridget Brown
207 SW 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-0546
206-612-7587
bridget.brown@gobhi.net

Wasco County

Jeremy G. Anderson
1610 Woods Court
Hood River, OR, 97031
541-296-5452, Ext. 4342
jeremy.anderson@mccfl.org

Washington County

Anna DeBlois
14025 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Kimberly Wilcox
4585 SW 185th Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97007
kwilcox@sequoiamhs.org

Wheeler County

Thad Labhart
528 East Main, Suite W
John Day, OR 97845
541-575-1446
tlabhart@gobhi.net

Yamhill County

Halley Read
625 NE Galloway Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
readh@co.yamhill.or.us