Supported Employment Programs

There are currently 33 IPS Supported Employment providers serving 31 counties across Oregon. Please contact the Supported Employment program supervisor(s) in your county or an OSECE  staff member for more information.

Oregon Supported Employment Programs

Baker County


Allison Deputy
Mountain Valley Mental Health
P.O. Box 649
2200 4th Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-3646
allison.deputy@gobhi.net


Benton County


Pam McCollum
Benton County Behavioral Health
530 NW 27th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-766-6140
pam.mccollum@co.benton.or.us


Clackamas County


Kendra Duby
Clackamas County Behavioral Health
1002 Library Court
Oregon City, OR  97045
503-655-8401/ 888-651-2134
kduby@co.clackamas.or.us  
http://www.clackamas.us/healthcenters/supportedemployment.html


Anna DeBlois
LifeWorks Northwest
971 SW Walnut Street 
Hillsboro, OR 97123 
503-640-5297 
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org
http://www.lifeworksnw.org/WhoWeServe/Adults/MentalHealth



Clatsop County


Nick Benas
Clatsop Behavioral Healthcare
2120 Exchange Street, Suite 301
Astoria, OR 97103
503-325-0241 Ext. 220
nickb@clatsopbh.org
http://www.clatsopbh.org/programs/community-support-services/



Columbia County



Marina Grozina
Columbia County Mental Health
58646 McNulty Way
St. Helens, OR  97501
503-438-2101
marinag@ccmh1.com
http://www.ccmh1.com/psych.html 



Coos County


Cathy Pennington
Working Wonders
PO Box 1013
North Bend, OR   97459
541-756-2057
cathy@coosse.org
http://www.shamahouse.org/shamahouse-programs



Crook County


Kori Kuaana
Lutheran Community Services 
203 North Court Street 
Prineville, OR 97754
541-323-5330 Ext. 406
kkuaana@lcsnw.org
http://www.lcsnw.org/prineville/index.html



Curry County


Madonna Werthman
Columbia Care
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504 
541-488-6495 
mwerthmand@columbiacare.org  
http://www.columbiacare.org/Page.asp?NavID=163



Deschutes County


Sarah Haefele
Deschutes County Mental Health
1128 NW Harriman
Bend, Oregon 97701 
541-330-4639
Sarah_Haefele@co.deschutes.or.us
http://www.deschutes.org/Health-Services/Behavioral-Health/Adult-Treatment/Community-Support-Services.aspx



Douglas County


Barbara Farrand
Community Health Alliance
2700 Stewart Parkway, Annex B
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-680-7780
bfarrand@chaoregon.org



Gilliam County


Terri Dickens
Community Counseling Solutions
104 SW Kinkade Road
Boardman, OR 97818
541-481-2911
terri.dickens@gobhi.net
http://communitycounselingsolutions.org



Grant County


Thaddeus Labhart
Community Counseling Solutions
528 East Main, Suite W
John Day, OR 97845
541-575-1446
tlabhart@gobhi.net
http://communitycounselingsolutions.org



Harney County


Cathy Stauffer
Symmetry Care
348 West Adams Street
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-8376
cathy.stauffer@gobhi.net
http://symmetrycareinc.com/



Hood River County


Al Barton, MS, LPC
Mid-Columbia Center for Living
1610 Woods Court
Hood River, OR, 97031
541-386-2620 
al.barton@mccfl.org
http://www.mccfl.org/services_mental_adult.htm



Jackson County


Katrina Lee
Jackson County Mental Health
1005 E Main Street #D
Medford, OR 97504-7459 
541-774-8046
leekm@jacksoncounty.org
http://www.co.jackson.or.us/sectionindex.asp?sectionid=46 



Jefferson County


Heather Crow-Martinez
Best Care Treatment Services
125 SW C Street
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-6575
heatherc@bestcaretreatment.org


Josephine County


Zoe Ann Northcutt
Options for Southern Oregon
Hillside Center
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527 
541-476-2373 
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org
http://www.optionsonline.org/Page.asp?NavID=19 



Klamath County


Adele Mestas
Lutheran Community Services Northwest
2545 North Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-883-3471
amestas@lcnsw.org
http://www.lcsnw.org/klamath/index.html



Lane County


Kay Osgood
Laurel Hill Center
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
541-485-6340
kayo@laurel.org
http://laurelhillcenter.dreamhosters.com/?page_id=8#employ


Carla Gerber
PeaceHealth – Oregon
2411 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Eugene, OR 97401
541-682-7561
carla.gerber@co.lane.or.us


Deborah Holloway 

Shelter Care
P. O. Box 23338
Eugene, OR  97402
Street Address: 1790 West 11th Suite 290, Eugene, OR  97402
541-686-1262  
541-868-3328
dholloway@sheltercare.org
http://www.sheltercare.org/programs/mental-health-services/



Linn County


Mary Dale Salston
Linn County Mental Health
445 3rd Avenue SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3866
msalston@co.linn.or.us
http://www.co.linn.or.us/Health/mental_health/mh.htm



Malheur County


Allyson Morrison
Lifeways Malheur
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
541-823-9031
amorrison@lifeways.org
http://www.lifeways.org/services/malheur/supported-employment.html



Marion County


Stefani Nichols
Marion County Mental Health
3180 Center Street NE
Salem, OR 97301 
503-361-2634
snichols@co.marion.or.us
http://www.co.marion.or.us/HLT/MH/adultmentalhealth.htm


Robin Sischo
Early Assessment & Support Alliance 
(For young adults enrolled in EASA.)
3878 Beverly Avenue NE, Suite H
Salem, OR 97305
503-361-2733
rsischo@co.marion.or.us
http://www.eastcommunity.org/home/ec1/smartlist_76#Link240



Morrow County


Terri Dickens
Community Counseling Solutions
104 SW Kinkade Road
Boardman, OR 97818
541-481-2911
terri.dickens@gobhi.net
http://communitycounselingsolutions.org



Multnomah County


Lisa Davis
Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
2415 SE 43rd Avenue Suite 100
Portland, OR  97206
503-238-0705 
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org
http://www.cascadiabhc.org/community-and-clinic-based-services/


Vivian Atcherson
Central City Concern
2 NW 2nd Avenue 
Portland, OR 97209
503-226-7387 
vivian.atcherson@ccconcern.org
http://www.centralcityconcern.org/creating-opportunities/employment-access-center/supported-employment.html


Madonna Werthman
Columbia Care
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthmand@columbiacare.org
http://www.columbiacare.org/Page.asp?NavID=163


Anna DeBlois
LifeWorks Northwest
971 SE Walnut Street
Hillsboro, OR 97123 
503-640-5297
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org
http://www.lifeworksnw.org/WhoWeServe/Adults/MentalHealth.aspx


Robert Janz
Multnomah County Early Assessment and Support Alliance
(For young adults enrolled in EASA.)
421 SW Oak Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-988-3999
robert.janz@multco.us
http://web.multco.us/mhas/early-assessment-and-support-alliance



Sherman County


Al Barton, MS, LPC
Mid-Columbia Center for Living
1610 Woods Court
Hood River, OR, 97031
541-386-2620 
al.barton@mccfl.org
http://www.mccfl.org/services_mental_adult.htm



Umatilla County


Shilo Smith
Lifeways Umatilla
P.O. Box 987
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-276-6207 Ext. 453
ssmith@lifeways.org
http://www.lifeways.org/services/umatilla/supported-employment.html



Union County


Frankie Thamert
Center for Human Development
2301 Cove Avenue
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8869
fthamert@chdinc.org
http://www.chdinc.org/mh/



Wallowa County


Bridget Brown
Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness
207 SW 1st Street
Eugene, OR 97828
541-426-0646
bridget.brown@gobhi.net
http://www.wvcw.net



Wasco County



Al Barton, MS, LPC
Mid-Columbia Center for Living
1610 Woods Court
Hood River, OR, 97031
541-386-2620
al.barton@mccfl.org
http://www.mccfl.org/services_mental_adult.htm



Washington County


Anna DeBlois
LifeWorks Northwest
971 SE Walnut Street
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-640-5297
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org
http://www.lifeworksnw.org/WhoWeServe/Adults/MentalHealth.aspx



Wheeler County


Terri Dickens
Community Counseling Solutions
104 SW Kinkade Road
Boardman, OR 97818
541-481-2911
terri.dickens@gobhi.net
http://communitycounselingsolutions.org



Yamhill County


Emily Piper
Abacus
627 NE Evans Street
McMinnville, OR 97128 
503-434-7523 ext. 4724
pipere@co.yamhill.or.us
http://www.co.yamhill.or.us/hhs/Abacus_Brochure.pdf