Program Locations

There are currently 34 IPS Supported Employment providers serving 34 counties across Oregon. Please contact the Supported Employment program supervisor(s) in your county or an OSECE  staff member for more information.

(Click map to enlarge.)

Counties shown in green have implemented IPS and are currently serving clients.
Counties shown in blue are working toward implementation and have hired staff.
Counties shown in white are not yet implementing IPS.

Program Contacts by County

Baker County

Kelli Wright
2200 4th Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-3646
kwright@ndninc.org

Benton County

Monica Cowan
530 NW 27th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-766-6105
monica.cowan@co.benton.or.us

Clackamas County

Margaret Moore
1002 Library Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-722-6883

MMoore@co.clackamas.or.us

Anna DeBlois
14025 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Clatsop County

Christie Taylor
65 N Highway 101, Suite 204
Warrenton, OR 97146
503-325-5722 x262 (office)
Christiet@clatsopbh.org

Columbia County

Candy Applebee
58646 McNulty Way
St. Helens, OR 97501
503-438-2142
candya@ccmh1.com

Coos County

Cathy Pennington
PO Box 1013
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-2057
cathy@coosse.org

Crook County

Chrystal Johnson
365 NE Court St. Prineville, OR 97754
541-323-5330
chjohnson@lcsnw.org

Curry County

Jan Barker
94235 Moore St, Ste 121
Gold Beach, OR 97444
541-373-8001
BarkerJ@currych.org

Deschutes County

Sarah Haefele
1128 NW Harriman
Bend, Oregon 97701
541-330-4639
sarah_haefele@co.deschutes.or.us

Douglas County

Joy Simpson-Ward
2001 Newcastle St
Roseburg, OR 97471
541-784-6818
jsimpsonward@chaoregon.org

Gilliam County

Karla Colson
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 481-2918
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Grant County

Karla Colson
528 East Main, Suite W
John Day, OR 97845
(541) 575-1466
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Harney County

LeeAnn Eaton
348 West Adams Street
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-8376
leeann.eaton@gobhi.net

Hood River County

Jeremy G. Anderson
409 Lincoln St
The Dalles, OR, 97058
541-296-5452, Ext. 4342
jeremy.anderson@mccfl.org

Jackson County

Nikki Ryan
Jackson County
140 S. Holly Street
Medford, OR 97501
(541) 770-7770
RyanNC@jacksoncounty.org

Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Jenna Dale
3501 Excel Dr
Medford, OR 97501
541-659-4123
jdale@optionsonline.org

Jefferson County

Heather Crow-Martinez
125 SW C Street
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-6575
heatherc@bestcaretreatment.org

Josephine County

Zoe Ann Northcutt
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-472-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org

Klamath County

Nora Foster
2545 North Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-883-3471
nfoster@lcsnw.org

Lane County

Holly Ingling
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
541-788-0094
hollyi@laurel.org

Jessica Richards
499 W. 4th Street
Eugene, OR 97402
541-513-6617
jrichards@sheltercare.org

Lincoln County

Barbara Turrill
51 SW Lee Street
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-0513
bturrill@co.lincoln.or.us

Linn County

Mary Dale Salston
445 3rd Avenue SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3866, Ext. 2305
msalston@co.linn.or.us

Malheur County

Karen Martin
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
541.889.9167
503-991-4375
kmartin@lifeways.org

Marion County

Katie Gonzalez
750 Front St NE
Salem, OR 97301
503-584-4829 Office
971-701-4176 Cell
KGonzalez@co.marion.or.us

Morrow County

Karla Colson
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 481-2918
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Multnomah County

Lisa Davis
2415 SE 43rd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland, OR  97206
503-238-0705 Ext. 1192
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org

Lee Ann Keeler
2 NW 2nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
971-352-8834
leeann.keeler@ccconcern.org

Terry Leckron Myers
1030 NE Couch
Portland, OR 97232
503-289-4444
terrymyers@codainc.org

Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Anna DeBlois
14025 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Christa Jones
421 SW Oak Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-793-3184
christa.jones@multco.us

Polk County

Kerry Blum
1520 Plaza St NW, Suite 310
Salem, OR 97304
503-585-3012
blum.kerry@co.polk.or.us

Sherman County

Jeremy G. Anderson
409 Lincoln St
The Dalles, OR, 97058
541-296-5452, Ext. 4342
jeremy.anderson@mccfl.org

Tillamook County

Frank Hanna-Williams
906 Main Avenue
Tillamook, OR 97141
503-842-8201
frankhw@tfcc.org

Umatilla County

Karen Martin
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
503-991-4375
klibby@lifeways.org

Union County

Rhonda Smith
2301 Cove Avenue
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8892
rlsmith@chdinc.org

Wallowa County

Mollie Cudmore
207 SW 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-0546
mollie.cudmore@gobhi.net

Wasco County

Jeremy G. Anderson
409 Lincoln St
The Dalles, OR, 97058
541-296-5452, Ext. 4342
jeremy.anderson@mccfl.org

Washington County

Anna DeBlois
14025 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Ron Babcock
4585 SW 185th Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-591-9280
rbabcock@sequoiamhs.org

Wheeler County

Karla Colson
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 481-2918
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Yamhill County

Hilary Morris
625 NE Galloway Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
503-434-7523
morrish@co.yamhill.or.us