Supported Education
Programs by County

Programs in green are currently authorized to bill the Supported Education code.
Programs in dark blue are in the beginning stages of implementation.
Counties shown in light gray are not yet implementing Supported Education services.

Clackamas County

Clackamas County Behavioral Health
Margaret Moore
1002 Library Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-722-6883
MMoore@co.clackamas.or.us

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
Supported Employment and Education Supervisor
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475 Ext. 4818
Cell: 971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Miho Shimba, LCSW
IPS Program Director
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475 x4820
Cell: 503-784-5504
Miho.Shimba@lifeworksnw.org

Jackson County

Options for Southern Oregon
Jenna Dale
200 Beatty St.

Medford, OR 97501
541-414-0830
jdale@optionsonline.org

Columbia Care
Linda Cearley
503 Airport Rd, Ste. 101
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
lcearley@columbiacare.org

Josephine County

Options for Southern Oregon
Zoe Ann Northcutt
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-572-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org

Lane County 

Laurel Hill Center
Scott Sherwood
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 485-6340
scotts@laurel.org

Marion County 

Marion County Work Solutions & EASA
Jamie Eastman
2045 Silverton Rd. NE Ste B
Salem, OR  97301
503-361-2640
jeastman@co.marion.or.us

Multnomah County

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
Supported Employment and Education Supervisor
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475 Ext. 4818
Cell: 971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Miho Shimba, LCSW
IPS Program Director
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475 x4820
Cell: 503-784-5504
Miho.Shimba@lifeworksnw.org

Union County

Center for Human Development
Julie Dick
2301 Cove Avenue
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8852
jdick@chdinc.org

Washington County 

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
Supported Employment and Education Supervisor
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475 Ext. 4818
Cell: 971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Miho Shimba, LCSW
IPS Program Director
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475 x4820
Cell: 503-784-5504
Miho.Shimba@lifeworksnw.org

Sequoia Mental Health Services
Ron Babcock
4585 SW 185th Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-591-9280
rbabcock@sequoiamhs.org

Yamhill County

Abacus Programs (Yamhill County)
Darci Toth-Ridgway
625 NE Galloway Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
(503) 472-9371 ext 6897
tothd@co.yamhill.or.us