Supported Education Programs by County

Programs in green are currently authorized to bill the Supported Education code. Programs in dark blue are in the beginning stages of implementation.

Benton County

Benton County Behavioral Health
Sara Kaye
530 NW 27th St
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 223-4666
Sara.Kaye@CO.Benton.OR.US

Clackamas County

Columbia Care
Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Curry County

Curry Community Health
Lydia Partida
(541) 425-7545
partidal@currych.org
615 5th Street
Brookings, OR 97415
Mailing Address:
PO Box 810
Gold Beach, OR 97444

Douglas County

Compass Behavioral Healthcare
Angela Gross
2001 Newcastle Street
Roseburg, OR 97471
541-817-4300
angelag@compassoregon.org

Jackson County

Options for Southern Oregon
Jenna Dale
3501 Excel Dr
Medford, OR 97501
541-414-0713
jdale@optionsonline.org

Columbia Care
Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Josephine County

Options for Southern Oregon
Zoe Ann Northcutt
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-572-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org

Lane County  

Laurel Hill Center
Holly Ingling
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
541-788-0094
hollyi@laurel.org 

Marion County 

Marion County Work Solutions & EASA
David Means
3180 Center Street
Salem, Oregon 97301
(503) 361-2654
Dmeans@co.marion.or.us 

Multnomah County 

Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare 
Lisa Davis
2415 SE 43rd
Portland, OR 97206
503-238-0705 Ext. 192
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org    

Union County 

Center for Human Development
Aaron Grigg
2301 Cove Avenue
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8800
agrigg@chdinc.org  

Wallowa County 

Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness
Mollie Cudmore
207 Southwest 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-0546 (office)
mollie.cudmore@gobhi.net  

Washington County 

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011 
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-641-1475 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org  

Yamhill County 

Abacus Programs (Yamhill County)
Hilary Morris
627 NE Evans St 
McMinnville, OR 97128
(503) 434-7523
morrish@co.yamhill.or.us