Supported Employment Programs

Counties shown in blue have implemented IPS and are currently serving clients.
Counties shown in light blue are working toward implementation and have hired staff.
Counties shown in light gray are not yet implementing IPS.

There are currently 34 IPS Supported Employment providers serving 33 counties across Oregon. Please contact the Supported Employment program supervisor(s) in your county or an OSECE staff member for more information.

Baker County

New Directions Behavioral Health and Wellness

Laurie Wittich
2200 4th Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-7400
lwittich@ndninc.org

Benton County

Benton County Behavioral Health
Anna Dennis-Kelly
530 NW 27th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-766-6289
anna.dennis-kelly@co.benton.or.us

Clackamas County

Clackamas County Behavioral Health
Margaret Moore
1002 Library Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-722-6883
MMoore@co.clackamas.or.us

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
Supported Employment and Education Supervisor
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475 Ext. 4818
Cell: 971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Miho Shimba, LCSW
IPS Program Director
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475  x4820
Cell: 503-784-5504
Miho.Shimba@lifeworksnw.org

Clatsop County

Clatsop Behavioral Health
Laura Brum
65 N. Highway 101, Suite 204
Warrenton, OR 97146
503-325-5722
laurab@clatsopbh.org

Columbia County

Columbia County Mental Health
Dezaray Vandehey
58646 McNulty Way
St. Helens, OR 97501
503-438-2213
DezarayV@ccmh1.com

Coos County

Working Wonders
Cathy Pennington
PO Box 1013
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-2057
cathy@coosse.org

Victoria Fielder
PO Box 1013
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-2057
victoria@coosse.org

Crook County

Best Care Treatment Services
Patricia (Patty) Bates
1059 NW Madras Hwy
Prineville, OR 97754
541-323-5330 Ext. 1949
PatriciaB@bestcaretreatment.org

Curry County

Adapt Integrated Healthcare
Dawn Rarick
615 5th Street
Brookings, OR 97415
(877) 408-8941
dawnr@adaptoregon.org

Douglas County

Adapt Integrated Healthcare
Kelsey Brown
621 W. Madrone St.
Roseburg, OR
(541) 671-0867
kelseyb@adaptoregon.org

Gilliam County

Community Counseling Solutions
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 276-6207

Grant County

Community Counseling Solutions
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 276-6207

Harney County

Symmetry Care
Bettina Bowman
348 West Adams Street
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-8376
bbowman@symmetrycareinc.com

Hood River County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Kim Plummer
1060 Webber Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-5452 Ext. 5055
541-965-2722 cell
KPlummer@mccfl.org

Jackson County

Columbia Care
Linda Cearley
503 Airport Rd, Ste. 101
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
lcearley@columbiacare.org

Options for Southern Oregon
Jenna Dale
200 Beatty St.
Medford, OR 97501
541-414-0830
jdale@optionsonline.org

Jefferson County

Best Care Treatment Services
Heather Crow-Martinez, Program Director
850 SW 4th St.
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-4822
heatherc@bestcaretreatment.org

Fred Kane, IPS Supervisor
850 SW 4th St.
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-4822
fredk@bestcaretreatment.org

Josephine County

Options for Southern Oregon
Zoe Ann Northcutt
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-472-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org

Klamath County

Klamath Basin Behavioral Health
AJ Rider
2210 N Eldorado Ave
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
(541) 883-1030
arider@kbbh.org

Lane County

Laurel Hill Center
Scott Sherwood
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 485-6340
scotts@laurel.org

 

 

Linn County

Linn County Mental Health
Dena Oakes
445 3rd Ave SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3866
doakes@co.linn.or.us

Malheur County

Lifeways Malheur
Glenn Erhardt
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
541-889-9167 ext 282
503-991-4375
gerhardt@lifeways.org

Marion County

Marion County Adult Behavioral Health & EASA
Jamie Eastman
2045 Silverton Rd. NE Ste B
Salem, OR  97301
503-361-2640
jeastman@co.marion.or.us

Morrow County

Community Counseling Solutions
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 276-6207

Multnomah County

Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
Lisa Davis
2415 SE 43rd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland, OR  97206
503-238-0705 Ext. 1192
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org 

Central City Concern
Landon Costante
2 NW 2nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
503-226-7387
landon.costante@ccconcern.org

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
Supported Employment and Education Supervisor
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475 Ext. 4818
Cell: 971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Miho Shimba, LCSW
IPS Program Director
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475  x4820
Cell: 503-784-5504
Miho.Shimba@lifeworksnw.org

Multnomah County Early Assessment and Support Alliance
Angela Petrjanos
2951 NW Division St, Suite 200, Gresham, OR 97030
Cell: 503-572-1422
Fax: 503-988-4680
angela.petrjanos@multco.us 

NARA NW
Andrea Garber
1438 SE Division
Portland, OR 97202
503-224-1044
AGarber@NaraNorthwest.org

Outside In/ RISE
Courtney Sound
1132 SW 13th Ave
Portland, OR 97205
503.484.3150
courtneys@outsidein.org

Sequoia Mental Health Services
Ron Babcock
4585 SW 185th Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-591-9280
rbabcock@sequoiamhs.org

Telecare Corp
Sarah Gibney
4101 NE Division St Suite 100
Gresham, OR 97030
503-666-3808
sgibney@telecarecorp.com

Polk County 

Polk County Human Services
Laura Sloan
1520 Plaza St NW Suite 100
Salem, OR 97304
(503) 623-9289
sloan.laura@co.polk.or.us

Sherman County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Kim Plummer
1060 Webber Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-5452 Ext. 5055
541-965-2722 cell
KPlummer@mccfl.org

Tillamook County

Tillamook Family Counseling Center
Frank Hanna-Williams
906 Main Avenue
Tillamook, OR 97141
503 812-5868
FrankHW@tfcc.org

Umatilla County

Community Counseling Solutions
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 276-6207

Union County

Center for Human Development
Julie Dick
2301 Cove Avenue
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8852
jdick@chdinc.org

Wallowa County

Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness
Rusty Watts
606 Medical Pkwy
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-398-1574
rusty.watts@wvcenterforwellness.org

Wasco County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Kim Plummer
1060 Webber Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-5452 Ext. 5055
541-965-2722 cell
KPlummer@mccfl.org

Washington County

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
Supported Employment and Education Supervisor
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475 Ext. 4818
Cell: 971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Miho Shimba, LCSW
IPS Program Director
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
Desk: 503-641-1475  x4820
Cell: 503-784-5504
Miho.Shimba@lifeworksnw.org

Sequoia Mental Health Services
Ron Babcock
4585 SW 185th Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-591-9280
rbabcock@sequoiamhs.org 

Wheeler County

Community Counseling Solutions
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 276-6207

Yamhill County

Yamhill County/ Abacus Programs
Darci Toth-Ridgway
625 NE Galloway Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
(503) 472-9371 ext 6897
tothd@co.yamhill.or.us