Supported Employment Programs

Counties shown in blue have implemented IPS and are currently serving clients.
Counties shown in light blue are working toward implementation and have hired staff.
Counties shown in light gray are not yet implementing IPS.

There are currently 37 IPS Supported Employment providers serving 35 counties across Oregon. Please contact the Supported Employment program supervisor(s) in your county or an OSECE staff member for more information.

Baker County

New Directions Behavioral Health and Wellness
Kelli Wright
2200 4th Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-3646
kwright@ndninc.org

Benton County

Benton County Behavioral Health
Sara Kaye
530 NW 27th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-223-4666
sara.kaye@co.benton.or.us

Clackamas County

Clackamas County Behavioral Health
Margaret Moore
1002 Library Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-722-6883

MMoore@co.clackamas.or.us

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway, Building 1
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Columbia Care
Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Clatsop County

Clatsop Behavioral Healthcare
Dave Hsiao
65 N Highway 101, Suite 204
Warrenton, OR 97146
503-338-9104
daveh@clatsopbh.org

Columbia County

Columbia County Mental Health
Candy Applebee
58646 McNulty Way
St. Helens, OR 97501
503-438-2142
candya@ccmh1.com

Coos County

Working Wonders
Cathy Pennington
PO Box 1013
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-2057
cathy@coosse.org

Crook County

Lutheran Community Services
Carissa Graves
365 NE Court St. Prineville, OR 97754
541-323-3883
cbussard@lcsnw.org

Curry County

Curry Community Health
Lydia Partida
(541) 425-7545
partidal@currych.org
615 5th Street
Brookings, OR 97415
Mailing Address:
PO Box 810
Gold Beach, OR 97444

Deschutes County

Deschutes County Mental Health
Sarah Haefele
1128 NW Harriman
Bend, Oregon 97701
541-330-4639
sarah_haefele@co.deschutes.or.us

Douglas County

Community Health Alliance/Compass
Angela Gross
621 W. Madrone St.
Roseburg, OR
541-530-3219
angelag@compassoregon.org

Gilliam County

Community Counseling Solutions
Karla Colson
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 481-2918
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Grant County

Community Counseling Solutions
Karla Colson
528 East Main, Suite W
John Day, OR 97845
(541) 575-1466
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Harney County

Symmetry Care
Ashley Tiller
348 West Adams Street
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-8376
atiller@symmetrycareinc.com

Hood River County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Katie Stevens
409 Lincoln St
The Dalles, OR, 97058
541-296-5452, Ext. 4270
katie.stevens@mccfl.org

Jackson County

Jackson County Mental Health
Doug Huston
140 S. Holly Street
Medford, OR 97501
541-774-7917
HustonJD@jacksoncounty.org

Columbia Care
Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org

Options for Southern Oregon
Jenna Dale
3501 Excel Dr
Medford, OR 97501
541-659-4123
jdale@optionsonline.org

Jefferson County

Best Care Treatment Services
Stephanie Parker
125 SW C Street
Madras, OR 97741
541-876-7268
stephaniep@bestcaretreatment.org

Josephine County

Options for Southern Oregon
Zoe Ann Northcutt
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-472-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org

Klamath County 

Lutheran Community Services Northwest
Nora Foster
2545 North Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-883-3471
nfoster@lcsnw.org 

Lane County 

Laurel Hill Center
Holly Ingling
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
541-788-0094
hollyi@laurel.org 

South Lane Mental Health
Sean Cummins
1345 Birch Ave
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
(541) 767-4174
sean.cummins@slmh.org

 

Lincoln County

Lincoln County Health & Human Services
Amy Yates
36 SW Nye Street
Newport, OR 97365
541-36265-0509
ayates@co.lincoln.or.us

Linn County

Linn County Mental Health
Mary Dale Salston
445 3rd Avenue SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-967-3866, Ext. 2305
msalston@co.linn.or.us

Malheur County

Lifeways Malheur
Glenn Erhardt
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
541.889.9167 ext 282
503-991-4375
gerhardt@lifeways.org

Marion County

Marion County Adult Behavioral Health & EASA
Jamie Eastman
3180 Center St
Salem, OR 97301
503-361-2640
JEastman@co.marion.or.us 

Morrow County 

Community Counseling Solutions
Karla Colson
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 481-2918
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net

Multnomah County

Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
Lisa Davis
2415 SE 43rd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland, OR  97206
503-238-0705 Ext. 1192
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org 

Central City Concern
Elissa Black
2 NW 2nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
503-226-7387 x8822
Elissa.Black@ccconcern.org 

Columbia Care
Madonna Werthman
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-858-8170
mwerthman@columbiacare.org 

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway, Building 1
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org  

Multnomah County Early Assessment and Support Alliance
Angela Petrjanos
421 SW Oak Street
Portland, OR 97204
503-793-3184
angela.petrjanos@multco.us 

NARA NW
Ayrna Uhlig
1438 SE Division
Portland, OR 97202
503-548-0346
auhlig@naranorthwest.org 

Outside In/ RISE
Rachel Eddy
1132 SW 13th Ave
Portland, OR 97205
503.535.3800
rachele@outsidein.org 

Telecare Corp
Susan Casey
30 NE Martin Luther King Blvd.
Portland, OR 97232
503-522-0828
scasey@telecarecorp.com

Polk County 

Polk County Human Services
Kerry Blum
1520 Plaza St NW, Suite 310
Salem, OR 97304
(503) 606-8922
blum.kerry@co.polk.or.us

Sherman County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Katie Stevens
409 Lincoln St
The Dalles, OR, 97058
541-296-5452, Ext. 4270
katie.stevens@mccfl.org  

Tillamook County

Tillamook Family Counseling Center
Frank Hanna-Williams
906 Main Avenue
Tillamook, OR 97141
503-842-8201
frankhw@tfcc.org  

Umatilla County

Lifeways Umatilla
Karen Martin
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
503-991-4375
klibby@lifeways.org  

Union County

Center for Human Development
Aaron Grigg
2301 Cove Avenue
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8800
agrigg@chdinc.org  

Wallowa County

Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness
Erica Stockdale
207 SW 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-0801
erica.stockdale@wvcenterforwellness.org  

Wasco County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Katie Stevens
409 Lincoln St
The Dalles, OR, 97058
541-296-5452, Ext. 4270
katie.stevens@mccfl.org  

Washington County

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway, Building 1
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-544-2545 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org  

Sequoia Mental Health Services
Ron Babcock
4585 SW 185th Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-591-9280
rbabcock@sequoiamhs.org 

Wheeler County

Community Counseling Solutions
Karla Colson
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 481-2918
(541) 980-8552
karla.colson@gobhi.net 

Yamhill County

Abacus
Hilary Morris
625 NE Galloway Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
503-434-7523
morrish@co.yamhill.or.us