Supported Employment Programs

Counties shown in blue have implemented IPS and are currently serving clients.
Counties shown in light blue are working toward implementation and have hired staff.
Counties shown in light gray are not yet implementing IPS.

There are currently 35 IPS Supported Employment providers serving 31 counties across Oregon. Please contact the Supported Employment program supervisor(s) in your county or an OSECE staff member for more information.

Baker County

New Directions Behavioral Health and Wellness
Kelli Wright
2200 4th Street
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-7400 ext. 232
kwright@ndninc.org

Benton County

Benton County Behavioral Health
Sara Kaye
530 NW 27th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-223-4666
sara.kaye@co.benton.or.us

Clackamas County

Clackamas County Behavioral Health
Margaret Moore
1002 Library Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-722-6883
MMoore@co.clackamas.or.us

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-641-1475 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org

Columbia Care
Nina Askew
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
503-654-7654
naskew@columbiacare.org

Columbia County

Columbia County Mental Health
Ayrna Uhlig
58646 McNulty Way
St. Helens, OR 97501
503-397-5211
ayrnau@ccmh1.com

Coos County

Working Wonders
Cathy Pennington
PO Box 1013
North Bend, OR 97459
541-756-2057
cathy@coosse.org

Crook County

Best Care Treatment Services
Stephanie Parker
365 NE Court St.
Prineville, OR 97754
541-323-5330
stephaniep@bestcaretreatment.org

Deschutes County

Deschutes County Mental Health
Sarah Haefele
1128 NW Harriman
Bend, Oregon 97701
541-330-4639
sarah_haefele@co.deschutes.or.us

Douglas County

Adapt Integrated Healthcare
Kelsey Brown
621 W. Madrone St.
Roseburg, OR
(541) 671-0867
kelseyb@adaptoregon.org

Gilliam County

Community Counseling Solutions
YaoHui Huang
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 575-1466
yaohui.huang@ccsemail.org

Grant County

Community Counseling Solutions
YaoHui Huang
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 575-1466
yaohui.huang@ccsemail.org

Harney County

Symmetry Care
Emily Johnson
348 West Adams Street
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-8376
ejohnson@symmetrycareinc.com

Hood River County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Breana Hesse
1060 Webber Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
541.296.5452 x5053
bhesse@mccfl.org

Jackson County

Columbia Care
Nina Askew
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
503-654-7654
naskew@columbiacare.org

Options for Southern Oregon
Jenna Dale
200 Beatty St.
Medford, OR 97501
541-414-0830
jdale@optionsonline.org

Jefferson County

Best Care Treatment Services
Heather Crow-Martinez, Program Director
125 SW C Street
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-4822
heatherc@bestcaretreatment.org

Fred Kane, IPS Supervisor
125 SW C Street
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-4822
fredk@bestcaretreatment.org

Josephine County

Options for Southern Oregon
Zoe Ann Northcutt
1545 Harbeck Road
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-472-5819
znorthcutt@optionsonline.org

Klamath County

Klamath Basin Behavioral Health
Bridie Vickery
2210 N Eldorado Ave
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
(541) 883-1030 ext. 2058
BVickery@KBBH.org

Lane County

Laurel Hill Center
Scott Sherwood
2145 Centennial Plaza
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 485-6340
scotts@laurel.org

South Lane Mental Health
Sean Cummins
1345 Birch Ave
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
(541) 767-4174
sean.cummins@slmh.org

 

 

 

Malheur County

Lifeways Malheur
Glenn Erhardt
702 Sunset Drive
Ontario, OR 97914
541-889-9167 ext 282
503-991-4375
gerhardt@lifeways.org

Marion County

Marion County Adult Behavioral Health & EASA
Jamie Eastman
2045 Silverton Rd. NE Ste B
Salem, OR  97301
503-361-2640
jeastman@co.marion.or.us

Morrow County

Community Counseling Solutions
YaoHui Huang
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 575-1466
yaohui.huang@ccsemail.org

Multnomah County

Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare
Lisa Davis
2415 SE 43rd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland, OR  97206
503-238-0705 Ext. 1192
lisa.davis@cascadiabhc.org 

Central City Concern
Elissa Black
2 NW 2nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
503-226-7387 x8822
Elissa.Black@ccconcern.org 

Columbia Care
Nina Askew
3587 Heathrow Way
Medford, OR 97504
503-654-7654
naskew@columbiacare.org

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-641-1475 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org  

Multnomah County Early Assessment and Support Alliance
Angela Petrjanos
2951 NW Division St, Suite 200, Gresham, OR 97030
Cell: 503-572-1422
Fax: 503-988-4680
angela.petrjanos@multco.us 

NARA NW
Heidi Nicewander
1438 SE Division
Portland, OR 97202
503-548-0346 ext. 604
hnicewander@naranorthwest.org

Outside In/ RISE
Rachel Eddy
1132 SW 13th Ave
Portland, OR 97205
503.535.3800
rachele@outsidein.org 

Telecare Corp
Matt Bailey
4101 NE Division St Suite 100
Gresham, OR 97030
503-666-3808
mbailey@telecarecorp.com

Polk County 

Polk County Human Services
Laura Sloan
1495 Edgewater St NW
Salem, OR 97304
(503) 623-9289
sloan.laura@co.polk.or.us

Sherman County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Breana Hesse
1060 Webber Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
541.296.5452 x5053
bhesse@mccfl.org

Tillamook County

Tillamook Family Counseling Center
Jamie Niemi
906 Main Avenue
Tillamook, OR 97141
503 812-5868
jamien@tfcc.org

Umatilla County

Lifeways Umatilla
Karen Martin
331 SE 2nd Street
Pendleton, OR 97801
503-991-4375
kmartin@lifeways.org 

Union County

Center for Human Development
Aaron Grigg
2301 Cove Avenue
La Grande, Oregon 97850
541-962-8800
agrigg@chdinc.org  

Wallowa County

Wallowa Valley Center for Wellness
Mollie Cudmore
207 SW 1st Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-0801
mollie.cudmore@wvcenterforwellness.org

Wasco County

Mid-Columbia Center for Living
Breana Hesse
1060 Webber Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
541.296.5452 x5053
bhesse@mccfl.org

Washington County

LifeWorks Northwest
Anna DeBlois
10700 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Bldg 1, Ste 011
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-641-1475 Ext. 4818
971-732-6193
anna.deblois@lifeworksnw.org  

Sequoia Mental Health Services
Ron Babcock
4585 SW 185th Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-591-9280
rbabcock@sequoiamhs.org 

Wheeler County

Community Counseling Solutions
YaoHui Huang
104 SW Kinkade Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818
(541) 575-1466
yaohui.huang@ccsemail.org

Yamhill County

Yamhill County/ Abacus Programs
Darci Toth-Ridgway
625 NE Galloway Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
(503) 472-9371 ext 6897
tothd@co.yamhill.or.us